Follow us:

+44(0)1224 959185 | Mon-Fri 09:00 – 17:00

EOSCA AGM 2018 Committee Elections

European Oilfield Speciality Chemicals Association

This year saw Ian Still stepping down as Chair after a second stint of 4-years as Chair, having held the role previous also for 4-years some time before.  Ian has been actively involved in EOSCA for more than 20 years, and was also one of the original signatories of the incorporation of EOSCA as a company limited by Guarantee back in 1998.

The membership recognised the considerable commitment and support that Ian has given to EOSCA and Graham Payne the previous Executive Secretary of EOSCA attended the meeting as a surprise guest to than Ian on behalf of the members and present him with some mementos of his tenure.

Chris Malin of Nalco Champion was duly and unanimously elected by the members as the new Chair of EOSCA, and the other Committee members were all re-elected.